PDA

Ver la versión completa : Links de armas



lazarillo
18/06/2008, 00:17
espero que sean validos para todos

Accuracy International - http://www.accuracyinternational.com/
Accu-Tek Firearms - http://www.accu-tekfirearms.com/
Air Force Air Guns - www.airforceairguns.com
American Derringer - http://www.amderringer.com/
American Western Arms - http://www.awaguns.com/
AMT - http://www.highstandard.com/
Anschütz - http://www.anschuetz-sport.com/
AR-7 Industries - http://www.ar-7.com/
ArmaLite, Inc. - http://www.armalite.com/
Armament Technology - http://www.armament.com/
Armscor - http://www.armscor.net/Firearms.htm
Auto-Ordnance - http://www.auto-ordnance.com/
Barrett - http://www.barrettrifles.com/
Benelli USA Corporation - http://www.benelliusa.com/
Beretta - http://www.beretta.com/
Bersa - http://www.bersafirearmsusa.com/
Blaser USA - www.blaserusa.com
Bond Arms - http://www2.itexas.net/~bondarms/
Browning - http://www.browning.com/
BUL Transmark - http://www.bultransmark.com/
Bushmaster Firearms - http://www.bushmaster.com/
Caspian Arms - http://www.caspianarms.com/
Century International - http://centuryarms.com/
Chaparral Arms - http://www.chaparralfirearms.com/
Charles Daly - http://www.charlesdaly.com/
Charter Arms - http://www.charterfirearms.com/
Chey Tac - http://www.cheytac.com/
Christensen Arms - http://www.christensenarms.com/
Cimarron Firearms Company - http://www.cimarron-firearms.com/
Colt - http://www.colt.com/
Cooper Firearms - http://www.cooperfirearms.com/
Crossman - http://www.crosman.com/
CVA - www.cva.com
CZ - http://www.cz-usa.com/
Dakota Arms - http://www.dakotaarms.com/
Dan Wesson Firearms - http://www.danwessonfirearms.com
Detonics - http://www.detonics.ws/
Dixie Gun Works - www.dixiegunworks.com
DSA ARMS - http://www.dsarms.com/
Davide-Pedersoli - http://www.davide-pedersoli.com/
Domino FAS - http://www.dominoguns.com/
Downsizer - http://www.downsizer.com/
DPMS - http://www.dpmsinc.com/
EAA - www.eaacorp.com
East Ridge Guns - http://www.statearms.com/
EDM - http://www.edmarms.com/
Ed Brown - http://www.edbrown.com/
EMF Company - http://www.emf-company.com/
Fabarm - http://www.fabarm.com/
Falco - http://www.falcoarms.com/
Feinwerkbau GmbH - http://www.feinwerkbau.de/
Ferlib - http://www.ferlib.com/
FN USA http://www.fnhusa.com/
Franchi - http://www.franchiusa.com/
Freedom Arms - http://www.freedomarms.com/
Gamo - www.gamousa.com
Glock - http://www.glock.com
Hammerli - http://www.haemmerli.ch/
Heckler & Koch - http://www.heckler-koch.de/
Henry Repeating Arms - http://www.henryrepeating.com/
Heritage Manufacturing - http://www.heritagemfg.com/
Herstal Group - http://www.herstalgroup.com/
High Standard Manufacturing Company, Inc. - http://www.highstandard.com/
Hi-Point Firearms - http://www.hi-pointfirearms.com/
HR 1871 - www.HR1871.com
Ithaca - http://ithacagun.com/
Imarms - http://www.webcom.com/imarms/
Izhevsky Mehanichesky Zavod - http://www.baikalinc.ru/
Izhmash - http://izhmash.udm.ru/izhmash.html
J. G. Anschütz - http://www.anschuetz-sport.com/english/ansch/index2.htm
Kahr Arms - http://www.kahr.com/
Kalashnikov USA - http://www.weapons-russian.com/
Kel-Tec - http://www.kel-tec.com/
Keystone - "Crickett" - http://www.crickett.com/
Kimber - http://www.kimberamerica.com/
Knight Rifles - www.knightrifles.com
Kolar Arms - http://www.kolararms.com/
Kriegoff - http://www.krieghoff.com/
Lazzeroni Arms - http://lazzeroni.com/
Legacy Sports International - Howa, Puma, Escort - http://www.legacysports.com/
Lewis Machine - www.lewismachine.net
Les Baer - http://www.lesbaer.com/
Lightning Rifle http://www.lightningrifle.com/

Luciano Bosis - http://www.bosis.com/
Magnum Research Inc. - http://www.magnumresearch.com/
Marlin Firearms - http://www.marlinfirearms.com/
Mauser - http://www.mauserwaffen.de/
McMillan Bros - http://www.mcmfamily.com/
Microtech - http://www.msarinc.com/home.html
Military System Group - http://www.milsysgroup.com/
Mitchell's Mausers - http://www.mauser.org/
Moritz Zapf - http://www.zapf-jagdwaffen.de/
Mossberg - http://www.mossberg.com/
Mr.40mm - http://40mm.simplenet.com/
Nighthawk Custom - http://www.nighthawkcustom.com/
North American Arms, Inc. - http://www.naaminis.com/
Nosler - www.nosler.com
Ohio Ordnance Works, Inc. - http://www.OhioOrdnanceWorks.com/
Olympic Arms - http://www.olyarms.com/
Para-Ordnance - http://www.paraord.com/
Perazzi - http://www.perazzi.com/
Peters-Stahl - http://www.peters-stahl.com/
Piotti F. Fratelli - http://www.piotti.com/
Robinson Armament - http://www.robarm.com/
Remington Arms - http://www.remington.com/
Rock River Arms - http://www.rockriverarms.com/
Rogue - "Chipmonk" - http://www.roguerifle.com/
Rohrbaugh Firearms - http://www.rohrbaughfirearms.com/
Rossi USA - http://www.rossiusa.com/
Ruger - http://www.ruger-firearms.com/
Saber Defense Industries - http://www.sabredefence.com/
Sarsilmaz - http://www.sarsilmaz.com/eng/index.php
Savage Arms - http://www.savagearms.com/
Searcy Rifles - http://www.searcyent.com/
Sharps Arms - http://www.csharpsarms.com/
Sigarms - http://www.sigarms.com/
Smith & Wesson - http://www.smith-wesson.com/
Special Weapons, Inc. - http://www.specialweaponsinc.com/
Springfield Armory - http://www.springfield-armory.com/
Steyr Mannlicher - http://www.steyr-mannlicher.com/
STI International - http://www.stiguns.com/
Stoeger - http://www.stoegerindustries.com/
Taylor Firearms - http://www.taylorsfirearms.com/
Tanfoglio - http://www.tanfoglio.it/
Taurus - http://www.taurususa.com/
Thompson Center Arms - http://www.tcarms.com/
Thunder 5 - http://www.thunder5.com/
Traditions Firearms - http://www.traditionsfirearms.com/
Uberti USA, Inc. - http://www.uberti.com/
Valkyrie Arms, Ltd. - http://www.valkyriearms.com/
Vector Arms, Inc. - http://www.vectorarms.com/
Verney-Carron - http://www.verney-carron.com/
Vulcan Armament - http://www.vulcanarmament.com/
Walther-America - http://www.waltheramerica.com
Weatherby - http://www.weatherby.com/
Wichita Arms - http://www.wichitaarms.com/
Wild West Guns - http://www.wildwestguns.com/
William Evans Gun and Rifle Makers - http://www.WilliamEvans.com/
Winchester - http://www.winchester-guns.com/
Z-M Weapons - http://www.zmweapons.com/

DONMENDO
18/06/2008, 16:18
Gracias, serán muy útiles.